Staff 

Fr. Stanley Pondo
Pastor
Telephone: 812-934-3204 ext. 265
fr.stanleypondo@yahoo.com

Chad Moeller
St. Louis School Principal
Telephone: 812-934-3310 ext. 239
cmoeller@st.louisschool.org

Scott Weekley
Business Office
Telephone: 812-934-3204 ext. 221
sweekley@st.louisschool.org

Rita Menkedick
Business Office
Telephone: 812-934-3204 ext. 221
812-663-9999 or 800-259-3779
rmenkedick@asocpa.com

Michelle Wachsmann
Parish Secretary
Telephone: 812-934-3204 ext. 251
mwachsmann@st.louisschool.org

Brenda Moll
Parish Secretary
Telephone: 812-934-3204 ext. 277
bmoll@st.louisschool.org

Amy Tonges
Director of Religious Education
Telephone: 812-934-3204 ext. 249
religioused@st.louisschool.org
Mike Fritsch and Susan Kohrman
Directors of Music & Liturgy
Telephone: 812-934-3204 ext.266
music@st.louisschool.org

Carrie Wesseler
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
Telephone: (812) 934-3204 ext. 223
slyouthminister@hotmail.com

Wade Ryle
Maintenance
Telephone: 812-934-3204 ext. 271
wryle@st.louisschool.org

Brian Lamping
Maintenance
Telephone: 812-934-3204 ext. 231
blamping@st.louisschool.org



 

    St. Louis Catholic Church • St. Louis Place • Batesville, Indiana 47006 • (812) 934-3204

    Site Designed and Hosted by:
    Comp IT Pro, LLC